Shadow of the Tomb Raider Reveal Event Community Ambassadors

The Shadow of the Tomb Raider Reveal Events will take place in London, Montreal and Los Angeles on the evening of April, 26.

I’m beyond excited, that Tomb Raider Web was chosen as one of the Official Fansite Ambassadors to attend this event! This means, I’m sponsored to attend the London event by the generous Square Enix Germany team on the evening of April, 26.

Keep an eye on the official Tomb Raider Web Facebook page and, if you like, my personal Twitter account for photos, videos and impressions LIVE from the event in London on Thursday evening! I’ll include the hashtags #TombRaider and #ShadowOfLondon in every post related to the event.

Questions regarding the event? Get in touch via e-mail, Facebook or Twitter!

sottr

Kindly note – All information and impressions about the game itself cannot be released until Friday, April 27 at 2:00 PM BST / 9:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM PDT. When the embargo lifts, the trailer, screenshots, concept art, and more will be immediately published on Tomb Raider Web.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s